Facilities Planning Department

Raymond Tremblay                              Denice Guerrero                           
Department Head                                    Administrative Secretary                            

(562) 908-4288, Extension 2701               Extension 2700             
rtremblay@lacsd.org                               dguerrero@lacsd.org 

Fax: (562) 695-1874

The Facilities Planning Department is responsible for:

•   Planning studies for wastewater and solid waste facilities
•   Compliance with California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA)
•   Compliance with Land Use Permits and Solid Waste Facility Permits
•   Property related services – Annexations, buildovers, easements, service requests for new developments
•   Information Services and Public Information 
•    Information Technology and Internet 
•   Document Management Services
•   Geographical Information Systems


COMMONLY CALLED NUMBERS 

 Annexations to Sanitation Districts
 Donna Curry, Customer Service Specialist   
 (562) 908-4288, Extension 2708 
 
dcurry@lacsd.org 

               Will Serve Requests
 Adriana Raza, Customer Service Specialist
 (562) 908-4288, Extension 2717
 araza@lacsd.org

 Public Information  
 (562) 908-4288, Extension 2300
  

 Geographical Information Systems (GIS)
 David Guttmann
 Senior Geographical Information Systems Analyst 
 (562) 908-4288, Extension 2732
 dguttmann@lacsd.org
     
                                                                                                

FACILITIES PLANNING SECTIONS

Wastewater Planning
Paul Prestia, Division Engineer
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2703
pprestia@lacsd.org

Information Services/Public Information
Bryan Langpap, Section Head
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2302
blangpap@lacsd.org

Facilities and Property Management
Ajay Malik, Division Engineer
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2720
amalik@lacsd.org
Property Management
Stan Pegadiotes, Supervising Engineer
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2705
spegadiotes@lacsd.org

Document Management Services
Patricia Johnson, Records Administrator
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2031
pjohnson@lacsd.org

Information Technology
Phillip Headley, Information Technology Manager
(562) 908-4288, Extension 1008
pheadley@lacsd.org